Windows 7 Ultimate to Windows 8 Pro

windowsWhat up,

O.K so I’ve been fighting with myself for a while over upgrading my current PC (which I use everyday for everything work and personal) from Win7 Ultimate to Win8 Pro. So after that inner battle I just went for it and I recorded my adventure.

Now why is it an adventure? Well to be honest this is the first time I would be upgrading an operating system for myself. Usually whenever a new version of Windows is released I always do a clean install, however this time I really didn’t feel reinstalling all my applications and data.

http://youtu.be/HboYizmPNQE – My Adventure

Enjoy.

-Vinny

Leave a Reply

